I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

i-scream-sign-1Now that the days are getting longer and the weather is getting warmer, I’m in the mood for ice cream. To be fare I will eat ice cream any time of the year but what I really love is eating ice cold ice cream on a hot summer day. If that day is at the beach then it’s even better.
lomelino's ice creamA co-worker of mine had this great looking ice cream book on their desk and I just had to have it. It’s called Lomelino’s Ice Cream by Linda Lomelino. Her name might sound familiar, she also has a book called Lomelino’s cakes or you might know her from her blog Call me Cupcake. Everything in the book looks and sounds amazing, I will be making the Rocky Road ice cream cake and the lemon ice cream this summer.
If you want to borrow this or Linda’s other book just click on the picture of her ice cream book above.
Leave a Reply

